Historical Archive

Football tournament section Federaisf Messina

Saturday 14/07/2012 c/o the S.Nicola fields of Granatari in Messina the 3rd 7-a-side football tournament organized by the board of our association section ended with the victory of UNISF. of Messina.

Also this year the tournament saw the participation of seven teams made up of ISF, doctors, pharmacists, paramedical personnel, and technicians/administrative staff from the health sector.

After an exciting elimination phase (with round trip), which began at the end of March and ended at the end of June, the first four classified (1st against 4th and 2nd against 3rd) gave life to the semifinals played on Wednesday and Thursday 4 and 07/05/2012. So on Saturday 14/07/2012 the teams of UNISF (2nd place in the preliminary stage) and TIRRENICA (4th place in the preliminary stage), winners of the semi-finals respectively against Giomi (3rd place in the preliminary stage) and Bombonera (1st place in the preliminary stage), gave life to an exciting final which deservedly saw the victory of the Unisf team led by the Resp. Adm. of the section. of Messina Angelo Bagnara. The match ended with a net 4-1 in favor of Unisf.

Bombonera won the final for third and fourth place. Finally, the beautiful and noisy audience that attended the final and the subsequent nice award ceremony with a "bubbly" final party should be noted.

The federal board of directors section Messina thanks all the participants for having allowed, also this year, to reach the aim for which the tournament was organized, that is to make AGGREGATION with a healthy spirit of sporting fun.

UNISF team 1st classified. Standing from left: Roberto Giacoppo, Davide De Francesco, Antonio Todaro and Angelo Bagnara. Crouched from left: Francesco Mazzullo, Tony Costa and Lucio Cottone. Giuseppe Rifici and Mario Di Marco (not in the photo but present in the separate consignment). Not present: Fabio Loffredo; Riccardo Carmignani and Alessandro Meduri.


TIRRENICA team 2nd classified. Standing from left: Matteo Ruggeri, Carmelo Di Giaimo, Roberto Pergola and Alberto Grosso. Crouched from left: Ivan Di Dio, Vito Cambria, Gaetano Merlino and Natale M

Articoli correlati

Back to top button
Fedaiisf Federazione delle Associazioni Italiane degli Informatori Scientifici del Farmaco e del Parafarmaco